The 2021-2022 Presidential Line

The 2021-2022 Board of Directors

  • President - C. Anderson Engh, Jr., MD (Alexandria, VA)
  • 1st Vice President - Jay R. Lieberman, MD (Los Angeles, CA)
  • 2nd Vice President - William A. Jiranek, MD (Durham, NC)
  • 3rd Vice President - Don S. Garbuz, MD (Vancouver, BC, Canada)
  • Immediate Past President - Robert L. Barrack, MD (St. Louis, MO)
  • Secretary - John C. Clohisy, MD (St. Louis, MO)
  • Treasurer - Mathias P.G. Bostrom, MD (New York, NY)
  • Program Committee Chair - William A. Macaulay, MD (New York, NY)
  • Membership Committee Chair - Bryan D. Springer, MD (Charlotte, NC)
  • Research Committee Chair - Michael A. Mont, MD (New York, NY)
  • Fellowship & Mentorship Committee Chair - Adolph V. Lombardi, Jr., MD (New Albany, OH)
  • Member-At-Large - George J. Haidukewych, MD (Orlando, FL)